Full attendee list

  • First Name Last Name Email Institution
    Allister Lee aw.lee@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Andrew Li Volunteer
    Anh Phan anh.phan@ncl.ac.uk Newcastle University, UK
    Aoife Forley a.foley@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Baifeng Fu baifengfu@qq.com Chinese Consulate General Belfast
    Beatrice Smyth beatrice.smyth@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Bin Cai caibin@sgepri.sgcc.com.cn State Grid Electric Power Research Institute
    Chao Cui cuichao@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Chen Jian chen.jian@dmu.ac.uk De Montfort University, UK
    Chen Peng c.peng@i.shu.edu.cn Shanghai University, China
    Chenghong Gu cg277@bath.ac.uk University of Bath, UK
    Chuanfeng Li lichuanfeng@sina.com Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Chunfei Wu C.Wu@hull.ac.uk University of Hull, UK
    Dajun Du ddj@shu.edu.cn Shanghai University, China
    Dimitrios Nikolopoulos d.nikolopoulos@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Dong Yue medongy@vip.163.com Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
    Dongliang Xie xiedongliang@sgepri.sgcc.com.cn State Grid Electric Power Research Institute
    Edward Newman SAGE Publications
    Erwei Bai erwei@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa, US
    Fei Teng fei.teng09@imperial.ac.uk Imperial college London, UK
    Geraint Ellis g.ellis@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Gillian Menzies g.f.menzies@hw.ac.uk Heriot-Watt University, UK
    Hai Jiang jianghai@sgepri.sgcc.com.cn State Grid Electric Power Research Institute
    Hasan Baig h.baig@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter, UK
    Hong Wang hong.wang@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, US
    Hong Yue Hong.yue@strath.ac.uk University of Strathclyde, UK
    Huaicheng Yan hcyan@ecust.edu.cn East China University of Science and Technology , China
    Huihui Song lynnsong_0748@163.com Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai, China
    James McElnay j.mcelnay@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Jianhua Zhang zjh@ncepu.edu.cn North China Electric Power University, China
    Jie Huang huangjie1@sgepri.sgcc.com.cn State Grid Electric Power Research Institute
    Jilai Yu yupwrs@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Jing Deng j.deng@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    John Barry j.barry@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    John McCanny j.mccanny@ecit.qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    John Morrow Dj.Morrow@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Kailong Liu kliu02@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Kang Li k.li@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Karen Moses karen.moses@britishcouncil.org British Council
    Karen Rafferty k.mcmenemy@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Lidong Zhang nedu1015@aliyun.com Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Liwei Song song_lw@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Lucy Baker L.H.Baker@sussex.ac.uk University of Sussex, UK
    Mahdi Sharifzadeh mahdi@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London, UK
    Mark Price M.Price@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Mark Rafferty mrafferty16@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Mary Flynn m.flynn@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Matthew Cotton m.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk University of Sheffield, UK
    Meysam Qadrdan qadrdanm@cardiff.ac.uk Cardiff University, UK
    Min Zheng zhengmin203@163.com Shanghai University, China
    Minrui Fei mrfei@staff.shu.edu.cn Shanghai University, China
    Mohammed Al-Saadi m.k.alsaadi@cranfield.ac.uk Cranfield University
    Monia Yang m.yang@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Muyiwa Oyinlola Muyiwa.oyinlola@dmu.ac.uk De Montfort University, UK
    Nan Wu wunanchen@126.com De Montfort University, UK
    Nicola Kernaghan n.kernaghan@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Paolo Lino paolo.lino@poliba.it Polytechnic of Bari, Italy
    Patrick Luk p.c.k.luk@cranfield.ac.uk Cranfield University
    Paul Monahan p.monahan@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Pedro Rivotti p.rivotti@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London, UK
    Philip Gillespie Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Philip McConnell GE energy – Kelman Ltd., UK
    Qianfan Zhang zhang_qianfan@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Ruiye Liu liuruiye@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Sean McLoone s.mcloone@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Shaojun Gan s.gan@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Shaopeng Wu wushaopeng@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    shouliang Han 68142622@qq.com Zhengzhou Yutong Bus Co., China
    Shuai Deng sdeng@tju.edu.cn Tianjin University, China
    Shumei Cui cuism@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Shuying Wang Chinese Consulate General Belfast
    Sideng Hu husideng@zju.edu.cn Zhejiang University, China
    Slawomir Raszewski slawomir.raszewski@kcl.ac.uk King’s College London, UK
    Songyan Wang wangsongyan@163.com Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Stefan Andreasson s.andreasson@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Stephen Thompson s.thompson@ee.qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Sunan Jiang Science and Technology Division, Chinese Embassy
    Taicheng Yang T.C.Yang@sussex.ac.uk University of Sussex, UK
    Tianyou Chai Northeastern University, China
    Tim Littler T.Littler@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Timothy Lee timothy.lee@bcu.ac.uk Birmingham City University, UK
    Vicki Marshall vicki.marshall@epsrc.ac.uk Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC)
    Wasif Naeem w.naeem@ee.qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Wei Sha w.sha@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Wei zheng Zhengzhou Yutong Bus Co., China
    Weihua Deng dwh197859@126.com Shanghai University of Electric Power, China
    Weixing Li wxli@hit.edu.cn Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    Xiandong Xu x.xu@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Xianhai Meng x.meng@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Xiaodong Zhao hit.zhaoxiaodong@gmail.com Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Xiaofei Liu liuxiaofei2@hisense.com Hisense (Shandong) Air-Conditioning Co. Ltd, China
    Xiaojun Zeng x.zeng@manchester.ac.uk The University of Manchester, UK
    Xiaolei Zhang xiaolei.zhang@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Xiaoyu Yan xiaoyu.yan@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter, UK
    Xin Tu xin.tu@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool, UK
    Yang Liu lghitqub@gmail.com Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Yang Song simonsongcn@163.com Shanghai University, China
    Yanhong Ma myhjiayou@gmail.com Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Yaoyun Yang Science and Technology Division, Chinese Embassy
    Yate Ding Yate.ding@nottingham.ac.uk University of Nottingham, UK
    Yuanjun Guo yguo01@qub.ac.uk Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, China
    Yuanyuan Wang wangyuan@nit.net.cn Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Yue Dong yuedong4206@gmail.com Queen’s University Belfast, UK
    Yusheng Xue xueyusheng@sgepri.sgcc.com.cn State Grid Electric Power Research Institute, China
    Zhijun Tan Z.Tan@sheffield.ac.uk University of Sheffield, UK
    Zhile Yang zyang07@qub.ac.uk Queen’s University Belfast, UK